Momageddon

It gets crazy in Mandyland

Oh Holy Day January 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Mandy @ 6:48 pm

Ten years ago, I fell in lust with the most beautiful man I’d ever seen.  He was big, tattooed, and had the smoothest shaved head (and face) I had ever felt.  And he has always known that the fastest way to get me where he wants me is to present me with a freshly shaved head (face included).  Jason is the hottest bald man on the planet!

Much to my dismay, last year Jason started growing a beard in the fall, though it was called an experiment to see if his alopecia had cleared.  Let me let you in on a little secret, he’s a hairy guy, you can see if there are any bald spots anywhere on his head after 24 hours of growth.  But The Beard didn’t last long; after a few weeks, maybe two months, he had shaved it off, not to be seen again for a long time.  But that time wasn’t long enough.  This year (fall 2009) he started growing The Beard in late September and refused to groom it.  He kept his cheeks shaved and all, but he wanted it to get long.  This resulted in a bushy, mountain man type beard that made him look like a crazy homeless guy, gave me the heebees and scared Thaylin a bit as well.  The Beard had actually taken on it’s own identity this time.  The only other man in my life that has (always) had a beard is my dad, but that’s how I met him, I’m used to it.  Beards remind me of my dad.  I do not find it sexy in any way, shape, or form.    Needless to say, there is a definite lack of sexy time in our house when The Beard comes to town.

Captain Crazy & The Beard

I’ve been lobbying for the beard’s eviction from this house for MONTHS.  I even got Thaylin in on it.  We made it no secret to Daddy that we, most certainly, did NOT like The Beard.  I had pretty much resigned myself to the fact that The Beard was staying until Spring.  Staying until it was too warm to wear it anymore.  I missed The Face.  I longed for The Face.  He still kept his head shaved, and that was good, but The Beard had taken over The Face.

Imagine my arousal delight, when he emerged from the shower this morning and greeted Thaylin and I in the kitchen with The Face.  I am pretty sure I squealed.  I’m definitely sure certain parts of me started to tingle.  The Face!!  It was BACK!!!  I could not STOP kissing The Face.  Thaylin did a dance and started to sing.  Oh glorious day Daddy’s home (and mama’s been a naughty girl).  The man I met, all those years ago, has returned to me.  He looks so much younger.  I can’t stop staring at him.  He knows just how to get me where he wants me.  It works every time.

Sweet Dreams from Mandyland,

The (extremely happy) Queen

Thaylin cheered for The Face's return.

 

2 Responses to “Oh Holy Day”

  1. Yea, for The Face! 😀

  2. Candi Says:

    Hahahahaha, you crack me up. Yay for THE FACE. Which sounds kind of creepy, but he actually does look a lot better without the beard. Kinda like Howie Mandel. A little. “Hello, ladies…” Rrrrreeeooowww.


Leave a Reply

